Crystal Weekend

I went to some crystal shops over the weekend!

IMG_7387IMG_7361

I went with my good friend, Laura. I didn’t have much crystals, but now my small collection has finally gotten bigger! We’ve been talking for a while now about going & it was so much fun. So peaceful, so chill. A great Saturday.

IMG_7397

We were both mesmerized by this one Blue Goldstone which was breathtaking. A picture doesn’t even do it justice. It’s just so beautiful. It reminds me of the night sky. I love it so much. I ended up buying it & I’m so glad I did.

IMG_7385
Starry night

I also saw some animals made of crystals which I thought was interesting. They each had their own meaning according to animal. I thought of my siblings when I saw them so I got each of us an animal.

IMG_7432
My sister has the elephant, I have the owl, and my brother has the wolf.

My sister loves anything underwater related because she loves mermaids, so I thought of her when I saw this abalone shell. It looked like something she could use to put her jewelry in. Not pictured: I got my brother a shark tooth!

IMG_7430

I love looking at my desk now and seeing my new purchases! It makes me so happy 😀

IMG_7433IMG_7434And finally, on Sunday, we had our family breakfast at our house this time!

IMG_7419
The usual gang

I don’t have a picture of what the table looked like ( 😦 ) but i can tell you that everything tasted delicious. Of course, we went all out & we had so much food.

IMG_7409

have a nice week! xx

