Smorgasburg

Went went to Smorgasburg today

….and went into a food coma.

There was so many different food there, it was crazy! I was getting full just looking at everything. Everything there looked so delicious. It was very hot today, so it was convenient that they had free water for everyone.

IMG_1403

I actually drank out of a pineapple today. It was pretty great.

They also had watermelons and grapefruit. The dragonfruit and oranges were sold out though.

Afterwards, we walked around Little Italy and Soho, looking at all of the amazing street art.

IMG_1412IMG_1424

IMG_1422
This one was still in the works and we watched a guy spraying the tiger for a bit. It is already so amazing

I had a fun weekend altogether. The other night I was hanging out with some of my friends and that was also a good time.

And now it’s back to Monday.

IMG_1430

I hope everyone has a great Monday xx

